December 12th, 2004

bear by san

(no subject)

OWW people, AIM topic chat in the works for tomorrowtonight (Sunday), starting with, "Are style and voice the same thing, and if not, what's the difference?" That's the jumping off point; from there, anything's fair game. We're looking at 10pm central time (that's 11pm eastern, 9pm mountain, 8pm Pacific, and so on and so forth). Anyone interested? Give a yell; we'll pull you in.
  • Current Music
    Chris Isaak - Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing