it's a great life, if you don't weaken (matociquala) wrote,
it's a great life, if you don't weaken
matociquala

  • Mood:
  • Music:
OWW people, AIM topic chat in the works for tomorrowtonight (Sunday), starting with, "Are style and voice the same thing, and if not, what's the difference?" That's the jumping off point; from there, anything's fair game. We're looking at 10pm central time (that's 11pm eastern, 9pm mountain, 8pm Pacific, and so on and so forth). Anyone interested? Give a yell; we'll pull you in.
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 14 comments